Staff Dosen

Ir. Daim Triwahyono, MSA

Ir. Gaguk Sukowiyono, MT

Ir. Suryo Tri Harjanto, MT

Ir. Bambang Joko Wiji Utomo, MT

Ir. Breeze Maringka, MSA

Hamka, ST., MT
hamka07@lecturer.itn.ac.id

Bayu Teguh Ujianto, ST., MT.
bayu_teguh@lecturer.itn.ac.id

Putri Herlia Pramitasari, ST., MT.
putri_herlia@lecturer.itn.ac.id

M Nelza Mulki Iqbal, ST, MSc
nelzamiqbal@lecturer.itn.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Lalu Mulyadi, MT

Ir. Gatot Adi Susilo, MT

Ir. Budi Fathony, MTA

Ir. Adhi Widyarthara, MT

Debby Budi Susanti, ST, MT

Ghoustanjiwani Adi Putra, ST., MT
Ghoustanputra@lecturer.itn.ac.id

Maria Istiqoma, S.S., MPd
maria_istiqoma@lecturer.itn.ac.id

Sri Winarni, ST MT
wi2n.8mlg@gmail.com

Redi Sigit Febrianto, ST.,MT
redi_sigit@lecturer.itn.ac.id